An Elf

Lotro Outfit

At home in nature, an elvish looking outfit sporting a green and brown color scheme.

Shoulders: Rock-climbers Shoulder Guards, dyed Olive (Crafted)

Chest: Elven Campaigner’s Armour, dyed White (Crafted)

Legs: Elven Campaigner’s Leggings, dyed White (Crafted)

Hands: Footman’s Gloves, dyed Olive (Crafted)

Feet: Boots of the Galadhrim, dyed Olive (Vol. ll, Book 7, Chapter 5: Source of the Rot)

Back: Cloak of the Silver Birch, dyed Olive (Store)

Prized Galadhrim Horse
This outfit goes really well with the Prized Galadhrim Horse

11 thoughts on “An Elf

  1. I love this outfit for my Rune-keeper. I found that the new Winged Herald Horse also goes great with this outfit!

    I just want to say you do an amazing job on the outfits on here. I find myself making new characters just try out new ones! Keep up the great work!

    • Items from the shared wardrobe can only be equipped in outfit slots, not in equipment slots. The Outfit Panel is accessed by pressing the C key (default key setup), or clicking the on-screen Character button, and clicking the ‘Cosmetic Outfits’-tab.

      • Ye I know that, but I cant put anything on in my Outfit slots beause I can only wear Light Armour, so Im asking if you have any ideas on how to make an outfit like this, but using Light Armour/Cosmetics

    • Jorge, despite your class restrictions, you can put any type of armor in a cosmetic outfit slot. As a hunter I can put on heavy armor but only cosmetically. Press C and look at the tabs around the edge. There should be three slots or outfits that you can tab through to put any kind of clothing or armor on.

Leave a Reply

