Pretty Archer

Lotro Outfit

I was in Mirkwood the other day and I came across these pants and gloves on a reputation vendor. I had not seen the style of armour before so I picked them up and began trying to make an outfit with them. As I began to research I discovered that the pants at least share the same design with a pair of T3 crafted leggings. I was a little disappointed 😦 I suspect the gloves are not a new design either, although I’ve yet to find their counterpart.

Even though they are more common than I originally thought, I still think they are pretty and went ahead with my outfit idea. Hope you like 🙂

Chest: Fine Elven Outrider’s Armour (T3 Crafted)

Shoulders: Sturdy Elven Leather Shoulder Guards, dyed Indigo (T3 Crafted)

Hands: Belegaim, dyed Navy (requires Neutral standing with Malledhrim) (Try Auction House. It goes by many other names)

Feet: Boots of Celebrant, dyed Indigo (World Drop) (Try Auction House. It goes by many other names)

Legs: Elven Outrider’s Leggings, dyed Indigo (T3 Crafted)

Back: Sturdy Elven Quiver, dyed Indigo (Tailor Recipe from Spring Festival Gift-Box)

4 thoughts on “Pretty Archer

  1. this would look good for a male with a more dark colour could u maybe make it with a more darker volour like black, or evendim blue?

    • Definitely. The Fine Elven Outrider’s Armour’s dyeable parts stay that indigo color but the normal non-crit version of it, “Elven Outrider’s Armour”, has a nice dark green color which would look great for a male outfit. It dyes really nice black also.

Leave a Reply

