Equestrian Screenshot Contest Prize

Lotro Outfit

I was completely shocked today when I opened my email and discovered that I was one of the winners of the LotroSteeds.com Equestrian Screenshot contest. I wasn’t expecting this at all! The prize was a Cremello (PAX East Steed) mount. What did I do after I received my new pony? I made a matching outfit of course 😉

Head: Sun Hat (Summer Festival Reward)

Chest: Elven Cotton Armour, dyed White (T3 Crafted)

Shoulders: Protector’s Shoulder Guards (T5 Crafted)

Hands: Leather Gauntlets, dyed Red (Bree Medium Armoursmith)

Legs: Dwarf-make Loose Linen Leggings, dyed Ered Luin Blue (T2 Crafted)

Feet: Nenuial’s Boots (Medium Annuminas)

Steed: Cremello Pony

5 thoughts on “Equestrian Screenshot Contest Prize

  1. Pingback: PAX East mount contest! « Cosmetic Lotro

  2. Pingback: Lyzau's Page - Blog Archive - PAX East mount contest!

Leave a Reply

