Golden Horizons

Lotro Outfit

I started out putting together a completely different outfit than the one I’ve made for you today. I began with a heavy armour chest piece if you can believe it. Somewhere along the way though I started playing with the Rock-Climber shoulders and the Cloak of the Autumn Wood. I liked the way these two pieces went together and from there I ditched the heavy armour and added a lovely white robe. I like the direction my outfit play took me, I hope you do as well. 🙂

Shoulders: Rock-Climber’s Shoulder Guards, dyed Rust (T6 Crafted)
Chest: Pristine Robe, dyed White (T5 Crafted)
Hands: Leather Gauntlets, dyed Rust (Purchased from Medium Armour Smith in Bree)
Feet: Footman’s Boots, dyed Rust (T6 Crafted)
Back: Cloak of the Autumn Wood, dyed White (Store)

One thought on “Golden Horizons

  1. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

Leave a Reply

