Good Omen

Lotro Outfit

I made this outfit a few nights ago but struggled finding the right sport to photograph it in. Then I got busy with my weekend. The weather has been so nice here lately that it would of been a true crime to spend it in doors. So it’s a few days late but here is my newest outfit for you 🙂

This robe shares the same graphic with the Armour of the West-lands, a world drop. The yellow and blue remain the same when it is dyed. My favorite color to dye this is Rivendell Green, but it looks really lovely in a lot of colors.

Back: Hooded Cloak of the Silver Birch, dyed Black (Store)
Shoulders: Protector’s Shoulder Guards, dyed Black (T5 Crafted)
Chest: Survivor’s Robe, dyed Grey ([50] Vol. 2, Book 1 — Chapter 8: Before the Doors of Durin)
Hands: Fingerless Gloves, dyed Black (Yule Festival)
Feet: Soft Leather Boots, dyed Black (Outfitter)

4 thoughts on “Good Omen

  1. I am jealous of your nice weather. It’s been raining all day over the long Pentecost weekend and now that I’m back to work, it’s sunny again! Go figure :S
    You made a great outfit with this robe. Very classy. You can get the robe from the Thorin’s Hall reputation vendor as well (dont remember at which standing). Will try to play around with it too though I still owe you a hat-challenge and I really can’t get it right! 😦

    • The great thing about the style challenges is people can do them whenever they wish. There is no deadline so take as long as you like. I’d love to see what you come up with though. Your outfits are awesome!

Leave a Reply

