Cosmetic Roundtable

A Casual Stroll to Mordor will be hosting a live discussion all about the cosmetic system in Lotro, Saturday, July 16th, 2011 at 4pm EDT (-4 GMT)

LotroStylist as well as Hymne of Cosmetic LotroFreyjuska of LOTRO Fashion and Kiarane of CSTM will be on the panel to talk about anything and everything related to cosmetics in Lotro.

You can participate by listening in live on Middle-earth Network Radio and joining us in the chat room.  Instructions on how to join CSTM live can be found at http://www.casualstrolltomordor.com/live.

I’m really looking forward to this! I’ll talk to you all on Saturday 🙂

2 thoughts on “Cosmetic Roundtable

  1. I’m really hoping to tune in to this roundtable and join in the chat room. Outfitting has become one of my favorite things to do in Lotro, and since I started while my main was still in the level 20 range, I’ve been using relatively low-level pieces. I’ve done a couple of posts specifically on low-level outfitting and I have another in the works. As beautiful as the high-level instance/skirmish/special pieces are, it’s possible to make great outfits at level 15 🙂

    • It is very possible to make great looking outfits even at a lower level. There are so many cosmetic items in the game that have no level or armour restrictions at all. Lotro outfit system is amazing. They do outfitting better than any other mmorpg in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

