Happy Holidays 2013

lotro-outfit-130a

Playing in the snow on Yuletide,
ice makes my boots slip and slide.
Snow forms in my gloved hands,
excitement as my snowball lands.


lotro-outfit-130b

A furry cap made of fine thread,
keeps the falling snow off my head.
Warm and cozy in my cold weather gear,
happy and full of Holiday cheer.

lotro-outfit-130c

Wishing you every happiness this holiday season and throughout the coming year!
 -The LotroStylist

lotro-outfit-130d

Head: Wintery Yule Hat, Dyed White (Yule Festival Barter)
Chest: Ceremonial Ajokoira Armour, dyed Rivendell Green (T5 Tailoring. Must be Friends with Lossoth of Forochel. Also may be purchased in Lotro Store)
Hands: Wildermore Survivor’s Light Gloves, dyed Red (Wildermore Cosmetic, reputation vendor)
Legs: Westemnet Combat Leggings, dyed Red (T9 Tailoring)
Feet: Snow-Beast Boots (Yule Festival Barter)
Off Hand: Bunch of Holly (Yule Festival Barter)

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays 2013

  1. Your hobbit-girl is incredibly pretty and so is her outfit! I’ve played Lotro since January and just discovered the great possibilities in assembling outfits. Your site is a great inspiration and I shamelessly copy whatever I can 😉 !

Leave a comment